Home  | About TDF  | Press Center  | Events  | Contact  | Sitemap
About TDF
Membership
TDF Project Form
TDF Constitution
TDF Executive Committee
Committees
TDF FAQ
Appeal to PM
Appeal to Voters
Telangana State FAQ
Research & Analysis
Video
Audio Library
News Articles
Poetry
Send an Article
City Chapters
Discussion Forum


TDF City Chapter Coordinators:
New York/ New Jersey
Sravanth    
 Murali Chintalapani    
 Jamuna Puskur    
Austin, TX
Dushant Reddy 248-730-0281 Dushant65<AT>yahoo<DOT>com
Srinivas Vedire 913-481-3147 svedere<AT>gmail<DOT>com
Ravinder Nakkala 512-669-1251 nravi_reddy<AT>yahoo<DOT>com
Alabama
Jayachander Gangasani    
Arkansas
Niranjan Bolla    
Baltimore
Purna Nyavanandhi    
San Antonio
Vinay Basani    
Carolina
Manohar Banala    
Bharath Yedma    
Boston, MA
Suchand Pingili 514-347-7464 spingili<AT>certainty<DOT>com
Seetharam Palreddy 978-774-7723 seetharam.palreddy<AT>sylvania<DOT>com
Chicago
Purna Allamneni 630-226-0834 pallamneni<AT>yahoo<DOT>com
Praveen Jonnalagadda    
Venkat Thudi 847-397-5842 vthudi<AT>yahoo<DOT>com
Cincinnati, OH
Upender Nadipalli 513-910-6412 upensap<AT>yahoo<DOT>com
Washigton DC (Metro)
Rajesh Madireddy 703-723-6677 rajeshmreddy<AT>hotmail<DOT>com
Pratap Varakantham 703-391-5913 prathapkumarv<AT>yahoo<DOT>com
Detroit, MI
Krishna Prasad Jaligama 248-495-1133 kjaligama@gmail.com
Vasu Dundigalla 614-596-5283 vasu_dundi@yahoo.com
Mahesh Venukadasula 248-987-8281 umamaheshv@gmail.com
Damodar Gankidi 248-719-1429 dgankidi@yahoo.com
Dallas, TX
Vijay Pitta    
Kansas City, KS
Raj Cheedella 913-579-4493  
Rochester, NY
Srihari Sharma 585 442 6933 srihari_pr<AT>yahoo<DOT>com
Gopal Damera 585 387 0968 gdamera<AT>hotmail<DOT>com
Chawla Premnath 585 414 9112 chawlaprem<AT>yahoo<DOT>com
Venu Morrisetti 585 281 3902 M_Venu<AT>hotmail<DOT>com
Philadelphia, PA
     
Los Angeles, CA - http://tdfla.org
Ram K  
Vijay T  
Jacksonville, FL
Madhu Nyalapatla 404-822-4662  
Denver, CO
Venkat Gangavelli 303-807-0749 gvrao98<AT>yahoo<DOT>com
Atlanta, GA
Bharath Neravetla    
Phoenix, AZ
     
San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Rajesh Vattipelli    
Srinivas Manikonda    
Srinivas Ponnala    
Santosh Addagulla    
Madhu Salvaji    
Deepthi    
Seattle, WA
Vikram    
Portland, OR
Srinivas Anumandla    
Raleigh RTP, NC
Ravinder Gaddampally    
Canada Chapter
Mahesh Madadi    
Pavan Kondam    
TDF - UK (London) Chapter
Rajkiram Pasunuri    
TDF Gulf
Srinivas Reddy Gurram    
     
 
 
   Home   |  About TDF   |  Press Center   |  Events   |  Contact   |  Sitemap
Telangana Development Forum - USA.